Author Meets Readers with Annie Isabel Fukushima – October 28

Join me, the Tanner Humanities Center at University of Utah, and Transform with panelists Caren Frost, Sarita Gaytan, Erika George moderated by Edmund Fong. We will reflect on my book and celebrate that I received a book award from American Sociological Association section on Asia and Asian America.


October 28, 2020 @ 4PM PDT / 5PM MDT / 7PM EDT

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/author-meets-readers-with-annie-isabel-fukushima-tickets-125264905705

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.